Tomasz Pisarek

President of the Board
pisarek@kssse.pl


Magdalena Hilszer

Vice President of the Board
hilszer@kssse.pl








Antoni Sołtys

Member of the Board
soltys@kssse.pl


Grażyna Mazur

Board office director
mazur@kssse.pl


Żaneta Kaźmierska

Assistant of the CEO
kazmierska@kssse.pl
+48 539 601 066
+48 95 721 98 00


Andrzej Kail

Director of Marketing Department
kail@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 04
+48 601 17 18 11


Maciej Borowski

Head of Marketing Department
borowski@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 30
+48 512 135 523


Krzysztof Babij

Head Project Manager
babij@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 03
+48 601 278 464


Agnieszka Matuła-Dziduch

Head Project Manager
matula-dziduch@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 35
+48 508 146 440


Paweł Rafalski

Marketing Manager
rafalski@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 31
+48 889 466 061


Tomasz Ćwiek

Polish Investment Zone Wielkopolska
Project Manager

cwiek@kssse.pl
+48 539 603 406


Magdalena Urbaniak

Polish Investment Zone Wielkopolska
Project Manager

urbaniak@kssse.pl
+48 532 913 277


Justyna Płonka

Polish Investment Zone Wielkopolska
Investor Service Specialist

plonka@kssse.pl
+48 539 039 903


Roman Dziduch

Bord Proxy for Investmet
dziduch@kssse.pl


Krzysztof Giniewski

Hard Technical Manager
giniewski@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 10
+48 691 026 868


Wojciech Wasielak

Hard Technical Manager
wasielak@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 33
+48 882 822 597


Adam Browarny

Senior Technical Manager
browarny@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 07
+48 882 822 594


Anna Najda

Major book-keeping Manager
najda@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 25
+48 513 101 519


Urszula Kaszuba

Head Administrative Manager
kaszuba@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 01
+48 513 101 520


Mariola Papierz

Administrative Manager
papierz@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 06
+48 882 753 716


Aleksandra Lewicka

Head Administrative
and Control Manager

lewicka@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 05
+48 695 744 140


Agnieszka Rokicka

Head Administrative
and Control Manager

rokicka@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 15
+48 508 382 357


Aleksandra Barszczak

Senior Administrative Manager
barszczak@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 34
+48 660 527 089