KONTAKT | UNSER TEAM
Unser team

Krzysztof Kielec
President of the Board
e-mail: kielec@kssse.pl

Stanisław Iwan
Vice-president of the Board
e-mail: iwan@kssse.pl

Roman Dziduch
Bord Proxy for Investmet
e-mail: dziduch@kssse.pl

Grażyna Mazur
Board office director
e-mail: mazur@kssse.pl
Aleksandra Barszczak
Assistant of the CEO
tel. +48 95 721 98 00
tel. kom. +48 660 527 089
e-mail: barszczak@kssse.pl
Andrzej Kail
Marketing Director
tel. +48 95 721 98 18
tel. kom. +48 601 171 811
e-mail: kail@kssse.pl

Maciej Borowski
Head Project Manager
German speciaking investors
tel. +48 95 721 98 30
tel. kom. +48 512 135 523
e-mail: borowski@kssse.pl
Krzysztof Babij
Head Project Manager
English speaking investors
tel. +48 95 721 98 03
tel. kom. +48 601 278 464
e-mail: babij@kssse.pl
Agnieszka Matuła-Dziduch
Senior Project Manager
English speaking investors
tel. +48 95 721 98 35
tel. kom. +48 508 146 440
e-mail: matula-dziduch@kssse.pl
Krzysztof Giniewski
Senior Technical Manager
tel. +48 95 721 98 10
tel. kom. +48 691 026 868
e-mail: giniewski@kssse.pl
Marek Wojtczak
Senior Technical Manager
tel. +48 95 721 98 33
tel. kom. +48 607 622 241
e-mail: wojtczak@kssse.pl
Anna Najda
Major book-keeping manager
tel. +48 95 721 98 25
e-mail: najda@kssse.pl


Urszula Kaszuba
Head Administrative Manager
tel. +48 95 721 98 01
tel. kom. +48 513 101 520
e-mail: kaszuba@kssse.pl

Aleksandra Lewicka
Head Administrative Manager
tel. +48 95 721 98 05
tel. kom. +48 695 744 140
e-mail: lewicka@kssse.pl
Agnieszka Rokicka
Senior Administrative Manager
tel. +48 95 721 98 15
tel. kom. +48 508 382 357
e-mail: rokicka@kssse.pl