Image Description

Krzysztof Kielec

President of the Board
kielec@kssse.pl


Image Description

Stanisław Iwan

Vice-president of the Board
iwan@kssse.pl


Image Description

Andrzej Kail

Member of the Board
kail@kssse.pl


Image Description

Grażyna Mazur

Board office director
mazur@kssse.pl


Image Description

Mariola Papierz

Assistant of the CEO
papierz@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 00
+48 882 753 716


Image Description

Maciej Borowski

Head Project Manager
borowski@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 30
+48 512 135 523


Image Description

Krzysztof Babij

Head Project Manager
babij@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 03
+48 601 278 464


Image Description

Agnieszka Matuła-Dziduch

Head Project Manager
matula-dziduch@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 35
+48 508 146 440


Image Description

Paweł Rafalski

Senior Project Manager
rafalski@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 04
+48 889 466 061


Image Description

Roman Dziduch

Bord Proxy for Investmet
dziduch@kssse.pl


Image Description

Marek Wojtczak

Senior Technical Manager
wojtczak@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 33
+48 607 622 241


Image Description

Krzysztof Giniewski

Senior Technical Manager
giniewski@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 10
+48 691 026 868


Image Description

Anna Najda

Major book-keeping Manager
najda@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 25


Image Description

Urszula Kaszuba

Head Administrative Manager
kaszuba@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 01
+48 513 101 520


Image Description

Aleksandra Lewicka

Head Administrative
and Control Manager

lewicka@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 05
+48 695 744 140


Image Description

Agnieszka Rokicka

Head Administrative
and Control Manager

rokicka@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 15
+48 508 382 357


Image Description

Aleksandra Barszczak

Senior Administrative Manager
barszczak@kssse.pl
+48 95 721 98 34
+48 660 527 089